Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Joeycacaxxx 46 / M
"those who play together cum together"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2020

To view all of
Joeycacaxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joeycacaxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,673,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sdboot
South Dakota, United States
taco148
California, United States
sunnboy63
Utah, United States
romar3851
California, United States
Ravagec
Tennessee, United States
telemankin
Ohio, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Swordfish316
Kansas, United States
nodakguy4fun
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Joeycacaxxx 46/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
OMG !!! i just fucked my new dido guys WOW i took all 10" mmm it felt so fucking good < i just needed some hot cum shooting in me
Introduction
im open to new experiances :) , i love to masturbate , im completly shaven and i exercise regularly and expect the same, and for the record i love the taste of precum especially guys and give very good oral as i love to rim with my tongue (yummy and i swallow ), i made some videos to share i hiope you like them cause i really enjoyed making them ( feel free to give me your feedback ) my purity level is 29% hmm does this mean i like to be naughty ? as im writing this im masturbating hoping someone else is getting horny reading this ,,, damn i need to get laid oh no 3" cocks please i want something big enough i can stroke with my tongue the last one i had was no bigger than my thumb and shot his cum in me in like a minute n thank you i will pass on an appetizer i want the meal

My Ideal Person good question , lets find out shall we ?, must be clean shaven (everywhere ) average body good looking and i want to be VERY DISCREET with a male as i have only been oral with one and i will only bottom so dont ask me to top because my answer will be NO
who wants to be my discreet lover and spread my leg ? also i would consider 2 men at once? this is what i would like from male or female

View more of Joeycacaxxx's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 24, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: