Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JogaBonito86 34 / M
"Come Chat with me"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
JogaBonito86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JogaBonito86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,658,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clit_me_now
Singapore, Singapore
partygald
Bali, Indonesia
rm_lovesexnman
Singapore, Singapore
rm_farissa88
Singapore, Singapore
lonerme1982
Singapore, Singapore
rm_ohputa
Singapore, Singapore
rm_rachell91
Singapore, Singapore
sexw6
spore, Singapore
RestlessGurl04
Singapore, Tampines
 
Status
JogaBonito86 34/M
Singapore, 0 , Singapore
Introduction
First let me say I'm not interested in webcam girls or strippers, so please don't bother. I'm an open, upfront per, laid back and easy going. Completely comfortable with myself.I'm only a woman kind of man.. If I'm with you I'm only with you! I like to have fun & joke around. Enjoy being out doors, especially at night. Love movies, books & music, live bands, sports. Like to explore & go to new places n i love photography. Keep myself fit. Have a great job & love what I do. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, have fun with. Honesty is a must. I want a woman who can be aggressive sexually or soft and sensual. I'm ok with casual friends. I'm all about the foreplay. It's not just about sex, it's about pleasure & comfort. Being able to talk & listen to each other is extremely important. Wanna know anything else about me, just ask.

My Ideal Person A fun life loving woman open to new experiences with a positive outlook and not a downer on life. If you enjoy sharing sensual hot oil massage a bonus. I would like to find a travel mate and a woman that would be interested in weekends and nights away. I am open to different things and have alot to offer. Get in touch if your interested.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts