Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JohnBavender5 50 / M
"Fun, Love and Laughs!!"
Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
JohnBavender5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnBavender5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,734,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
JohnBavender5 50/M
Blackwood, New Jersey
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going perality. I love being a gentleman and opening doors for my lady. I am very romantic with flowers, champagne, massages, strawberries and whip cream! I love taking my girl out for dinner and drinks. I prefer One-on-One sex and like to get a little kinky at times but not overboard. I always have my girl cum first and then the rest is just icing on the cake!! I do love watching sports but not if it gets in the way of something my girl wants to do.. She will always come first in my mind!! Hugs and kisses and I love you's are a must!!

  • 50 / male
  • Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: