Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JohnChris9639 53 / 44 / C
"Looking for friendship and fun how about you??? NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!!"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 11, 2017

To view all of
JohnChris9639's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnChris9639's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,172,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
JohnChris9639 53/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
We are a married couple not Ken and Barbie but a good looking couple. We are both professionals drama, drug, and dd free. We are looking for like minded couples. if this interest you please reply.

My Ideal Person Our idea person is laid back none smoker. We are non pushy people and would like the same. We are social drinkers and would like you to be the same. We are looking for a man/women or just a women to join us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JohnChris9639's responses

  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 17, 1967 October 17, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: n/a barber
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say