Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JohnEDepth713 42 / M
"Looking for fwb"
Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
JohnEDepth713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnEDepth713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,689,243 Active Members!*
JohnEDepth713 42/M
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Standard members can contact me
I've been in the lifestyle for over 10 years. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I love to cook, go to the movies, trivia, be a foodie, travel, and do nerdy stuff! (I'm a big comic guy) I enjoy getting to know people & love making new friends. Im open minded and have played with all kinds of couples! I am selective with who I play with. Race/size does not matter as long as you can carry on an intelligent conversation. -I have also been a bull for cuckold couples -I am d/d free! I expect that out of my partners as well! -If you want to know more just ask. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A cool down to earth female that loves to fuck!

  • 42 / male
  • Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: