Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JohnFunloving69m 48 / M
"John is very funloving"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 11, 2020

To view all of
JohnFunloving69m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnFunloving69m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moury2005
Middlesex, United Kingdom
45frankie45
Suffolk, United Kingdom
HHGABY
Lisboa, Portugal
Naughty_kisses99
Kent, United Kingdom
moistie
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
MistressEsme
London, United Kingdom
Sammie42M
London, United Kingdom
USDirtyGirl
London, United Kingdom
Sambo10xx
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
JohnFunloving69m 48/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Always think the positive in life.
Introduction
Positive guy looking for a positive, outgoing lady. But chilled, relaxed lady works well with my personality. Keep fit but not a fitness fanatic, but helps with my stamina. Have a positive outlook on life and a GSOH.

My Ideal Person What is the ideal person? Hmmmm

Honestly don’t have a type or life would be boring when meeting someone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JohnFunloving69m's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: