Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JohnHelno 44 / M
"Real Asian who defies the Asian myth."
Troy, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2017

To view all of
JohnHelno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnHelno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adeline_Grace
Illinois, United States
annabellefreckle
Illinois, United States
oralexam89
Indiana, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Realaffair007
Illinois, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
Fun4yummm
Illinois, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
WyldSlut4u
Illinois, United States
 
Status
JohnHelno 44/M
Troy, Michigan
Looking for a friend
Introduction
I am a respectful and considerate gentleman with a sense of humor. I know when it is time to be serious and when it is time to chill. I am not a very smart guy despite what the Asian myth says. But I am a survivor. I may not outwit, I may not outplay, but I definitely will outlast.

My Ideal Person A regular ongoing FWB who enjoys hot passionate intimacy with no strings attached. Of course, there has to be mutual attraction and connection with the lady who hopefully is multi-orgasmic. I enjoy the slow paced flirting and seducing while we are on a date, building the anticipation and bringing the passion out of the lady through touching and kissing when we are alone, firing all the sensory nerves with passionate foreplay.

For the first meeting, I ask that we meet in public just to make sure there is a connection and both of us are real. If I don't fit what you are looking for, we will just go our separate way and there is no hard feeling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JohnHelno's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Troy, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Technical
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: