Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Johnnyboy4fun 37 / M
"just looking to enjoy the ride"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2005

To view all of
Johnnyboy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnnyboy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,513,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Johnnyboy4fun 37/M
Tempe, Arizona
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. PLEASE GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm a easy going take life as it comes type of per. I guess i believe in the golden rule treat others as you want to be, and to each their own. Love nothing more than meeting new people and building connections. I'd rather watch a movie than a sitcom, read a book over a magazine, listen to a record instead of the radio To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of both my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person i like people that except people for who and what they are. I always like a good time and people that enjoy being with people either socially or with each other. some of the best times are renting a movie or two and just relax and enjoying each other!

View more of Johnnyboy4fun's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None