Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Johnnycd1970 50 / T
"Real sexy CD for real nice top man."
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
Johnnycd1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnnycd1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,395,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Ontario, Canada
Missouri, United States
Liberty, United States
Johnnycd1970 50/T
Saint Joseph, Michigan
As the title says, looking for something ongoing with a real nice top man who would like me and cares for me... I have gf/mistress/wife material indoors, i do know how to take care of a home, and make it comfortable and clean. Prefer a nice man with gentle nature and likes my company in bed from time to time. not a live in... No obligation or strings please be clean, healthy, no STDs and hiv negative . I am total bottom, std free HIV neg . I don't smoke nor drink nor do drugs. chat, talk to get to know you first. to ANY and ALL institutions, individuals, groups, or parties, living or corporate, using this site or any Xmatch sites or its associated sites for projects or any other purposes, You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice. (they publish your handelon be forwarned)

My Ideal Person My ideal person is an open minded person, honest, fun to be with, and well mannered.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Johnnycd1970's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1970
Travels to: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dead End Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: