Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Johnnyluvsit1977 44 / M
"New Pics enjoy :)"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2015

To view all of
Johnnyluvsit1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnnyluvsit1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,889,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Young4udDaddy
Connecticut, United States
indescent4u
New Brunswick, Canada
1992mel
New Brunswick, Canada
pammy311986
New Brunswick, Canada
Brownsugar222222
Nova Scotia, Canada
NewYoungGirl242
Here, Bahamas
ToolPouchGirl
Nova Scotia, Canada
TinaMTaber
New Brunswick, Canada
jennyplay4u
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Johnnyluvsit1977 44/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
I need to eat some pussy! I am on IM if interested!!
Introduction
I am looking for some fun ! if you want to know more don't be scared to ask I am not shy. I am safe and clean and always wear protection. I do love sex and I love to pleasure the girl I am with, to be honest it gets me off too. I am addicted to foreplay almost every girls dream right !? Just message me if you want to know more. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for F, or FMF. Have a good personality, funny, smart, and of course there has to be some physical attraction. Mostly looking for FWB or something more if it happens.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: