Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jokersmile9 35 / M
"Geeky and a bit ..."
Franklinton, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2019

To view all of
Jokersmile9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jokersmile9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,084,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bwddippingdeep
Mississippi, United States
bioscrip
Louisiana, United States
hornybayouguy
Louisiana, United States
wtfamidoing2020
Louisiana, United States
Msfuntime81
Mississippi, United States
dami_italian_us
Louisiana, United States
CheatinWitU2
Louisiana, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Sonyalovestohave
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Jokersmile9 35/M
Franklinton, Louisiana
Up for some fun
Introduction
I may have a bit of chub, but it does not keep from having fun. I am DDF, for those interested. I'm sort of like a Tennessee whiskey, full bodied, sweet, matured a bit, and mixes well. A professional man Somewhat shy

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet woman, who enjoys oral, giving or a receiving, and wants to play different positions, whether in the context of a couple, or a single woman. I'm looking for something casual, and a FWB would be a nice thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jokersmile9's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Franklinton, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 23, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: