Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Joncharly583 64 / M
"Hey Guys, just looking for some fun !"
Tulum, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2007

To view all of
Joncharly583's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joncharly583's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,148,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneway254
Texas, United States
davesc61
Wisconsin, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
KCSpence
Missouri, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
rm_Biggunn1957
Arkansas, United States
jakofall36
Texas, United States
kinkyrider67
New York, United States
RRonel3291
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Joncharly583 64/M
Tulum, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Married
Introduction
ATTENTIOIN; Any Institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or project - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, user name or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.... Gay male here. Retired in Tulum Mexico. Me 63 6' 190, salt pepper, , hazel, 6' cut, versatile.

My Ideal Person Guys who like kissing, body contact and good sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of Joncharly583's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Tulum, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: