Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jonesy22393 48 / M
"Daytime fun !!!!!"
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
Jonesy22393's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonesy22393's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cw441978
Surrey, United Kingdom
Kinkytits34hh
Cornwall, United Kingdom
tightypussy82
London, United Kingdom
Barboota69
London, United Kingdom
Alesy_Nova
Ontario, Canada
LoVe_Me_Im_Me
Surrey, United Kingdom
sexysarah204
Kent, United Kingdom
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
Scrumptiouslybig
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jonesy22393 48/M
Berkshire, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey. I’m a horny guy and up for most things and always willing to try things once. I play daytimes so don’t know if that fits in with your lifestyle or not. I’m a very highly sexed guy So let’s see where it goes !!

My Ideal Person No definite type really but preferably between 30 and 50, but wouldn’t rule out any age if the chemistry is right.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jonesy22393's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: