Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jonethanearl82 39 / M
"Same name on snap add me"
North Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Jonethanearl82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonethanearl82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,864 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jonethanearl82 39/M
North Dallas, Texas
Add me on snap same name as here.
Introduction
I am here to meet new women who want to meet in person and don’t want to message back and forth for days and days and days. Ideally I want a consistent female who likes kisses, cuddles, and doggy. I rarely drink but very 420 friendly. Add me on snap same name as here.

My Ideal Person A cool horny female who likes a lot of affection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Jonethanearl82's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • North Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1982
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Landscaping.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: