Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JonnyBGoode44 60 / M
"You haven't had it, 'till you've had it Goode!"
Los Angeles area, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2004

To view all of
JonnyBGoode44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonnyBGoode44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,658,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytiggerrrr
California, United States
kateesnotty04
California, United States
rm_Dirty__Debs
California, United States
_pinkie_
Oklahoma, United States
BiChickIn93555
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
iblowurmind
California, United States
SXYblonde41
California, United States
jellogirlhere
Santee, United States
 
Status
JonnyBGoode44 60/M
Los Angeles area, California
Introduction
Well, it's been a while, suppose I should update this... ;) About me: I'm a website developer by day, and a karaoke by night. I'm a swing and blues singer, and I play a mean harmonica. I'm a swingpunk, a steampunk, and a renaissance man. I'm usually pretty easy-going and laid back. I can be a bit shy and awkward at first - but most guys are, right? Highly intelligent, curious and inquisitive; I love learning and doing new things. I'm a bit quirky, but some find that endearing. I'm very witty and funny (a "Hawkeye Pierce" perality), sensual, passionate and romantic, and honest. Honesty is a big thing, I hate people who play head games. I'm loyal to a fault. I'm a gentleman, and enjoy treating a lovely lady with respect. I love to see that certain sparkle in a woman's eyes, when she knows she's a woman. I can also be the best friend you ever had; I love just hanging out. And cuddling. I'm very playful, I'm a Toys-R-Us from way back - but now I want to play with the adult toys! Recently passed 50, but I'm told I don't look my age - and I certainly don't always act it! ;) Most of my friends say I look on the shy side of 35. (They all think I have a fake ID!) I look young and I have the energy to match. I'm "old enough to know what I'm doing - and young enough to act on it," as one friend put it. Smooth, wrinkle-free skin, you'd swear I bathed in Oil of Olay. (Hmmmm, that's an interesting idea...) I keep fit with martial arts and sword and cane fighting, I'm actually in a stunt combat team, and I'm more active now than I've ever been in my life. Interests? I'm into computers, a lover of video games. I like the beach... but you better bring your sunglasses: I don't tan - I reflect. (Stupid nordic skin, lol) Walks in the park or on the beach, under the moonlight... Movies, dinners, amusement parks... I also love music and LOVE to sing and am quite good. I have my own swing and blues band, and I'm a karaoke (lol) and am quite well known in the area's karaoke scene. I'm very oral, and very sensual, love exploring a woman's body. I have a lot of stamina, I can stay hard for hours and go all night. (And that's not a line.) I specialize in giving a woman multiples; nothing makes me hotter than a woman writhing and moaning in my arms from orgasm after orgasm after orgasm. I enjoy one-on-one, but wouldn't mind trying it with two women. I'm also a little kinky, but that just adds spice in the bedroom if the woman's into it. I'm looking for women in the 25-35 age range. (Though I'm open to those outside that range; What counts most to me is maturity and intelligence. Age is mostly irrelevant to me, though I usually get along better with younger people, and most of my best friends are 20somethings.) Friends with benefits/fuckbuddies/whatever you want to call it - I'm not into one night stands [I]at all[/I]. Not really looking for a relationship - but if one happens, I'm open to it. ________________ "What’s the point of being grown-up if you can’t be ish sometimes?" - The Doctor Wisdom from a Starbucks cup: "The world bursts at the seams with people ready to tell you you're not good enough. On occasion, some may be correct. But do not do their work for them! Seek any job; ask anyone out; pursue any goal! Don't take it perally when they say 'no' - they may not be smart enough to say 'yes.'" - Keith Olbermann

My Ideal Person I'll be honest. My ideal woman? She will be pretty. "Cute." I go for the girl next door type. Sensuous. (Wouldn't mind someone who was kinky like me, but nothing heavy.) Passionate, as insatiable in bed as I am. Someone who enjoys romance, who enjoyed a man treating her like a lady. Young and full of life. I prefer younger women but I'm not married to the concept, it depends on the woman really. Intelligent. I am NOT intimidated by smart women, I'd find it attractive if she can keep up with me or even surpass me intellectually. She will also be wise. And spiritual. She will have a good sense of humor, put up with and even enjoy my jokes and silliness, and I will make her laugh. And her laughter will be like music. She will be a friend and companion, a confidant, a counselor.

I found someone like that once. Found her, befriended her, loved her. And lost her. I don't know if lightning can strike twice in the same lifetime.

But I hope so.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ Top, Aerosmith, The Police, Queen, The Stones, Cherry Poppin Daddies, Royal Crown Revue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, a swimming pool or hot tub, a meadow, a deserted island...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of JonnyBGoode44's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Los Angeles area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Web Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeJapanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: