Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JonnySevenIn 24 / M
"I'm horny 24/7. My sex drive is both a curse and a blessing in that regard."
Dania, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2016

To view all of
JonnySevenIn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonnySevenIn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 135,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,641,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
eve220
Massachusetts, United States
Hotmama6950
Florida, United States
Temptingtaurus
Pennsylvania, United States
SlamPieceSarah
California, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
Anakaos
Florida, United States
18wetlilbitch96
New York, United States
sex4jade
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
JonnySevenIn 24/M
Dania, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm always horny. Especially around March (no clue why). I basically need sex as much as I need water luckily this means that once I start fucking, I can just go one forever, until of course the other per is done ; ) I'm looking for FWB or some new sexual exploits like BDSM or ddlg

My Ideal Person Someone that likes anal and rough sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nightwish and a Japanese composer named Hiroyuki Sawano

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, they're just regular people with good
make-up artists

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JonnySevenIn's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Dania, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: University Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Latin
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: