Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jorgarose 51 / F
"BBW and living day by day my way"
Plainwell, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2015

To view all of
Jorgarose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jorgarose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrianB663
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MagicGarden2
Michigan, United States
tallhung9
Michigan, United States
fexp
Ohio, United States
exp1959
Michigan, United States
soulsec
Indiana, United States
lllllhdglllll965
Michigan, United States
suhweetness
Michigan, United States
plang777
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Jorgarose 51/F
Plainwell, Michigan
Introduction
I DONT DATE MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN.I ALSO NEED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT AFF SENDS OUT WHATS CALLED AN ICEBREAKER TO MEN, iITS A RANDOM THING THAT THIS SITE SOES ON ITS OWN. I have lots of stamina. I am very accommodating to those who are the same. I am a free spirit I love to laugh, I don’t take life too seriously, I am very sensual and very feminine and a girly girl. I love to touch and be touched and then some. Wink wink Thank you

My Ideal Person Well built men. Confident, youthful in mind and soul. Generous and passionate. Well spoken. Knows how to treat and please a lady. No players. Loves big women, not too short or too skinny. Love muscles. I do like keeping my "dating" around my own decade. Lol. I'm not really into the whole full beard thing. Can't wait for that faze to pass. I don't mind a goatee. But love a clean shaven face. And for a man to be circumcised. And I’ve never dated a black man. Hey just a preference. And I'm not really into men in their sixties. Sorry, again just my preference, unless he looks much younger. One last thing, I DONT DATE MARRIED OR ATTACHEF MEN. I'm a free spirit I love laugh watch movies dance in the rain dance to music like a fool make goofy jokes.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Plainwell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: