[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jorgelikes269 50 / M
"Pandora's Box"
WAUKESHA, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2017

To view all of
Jorgelikes269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jorgelikes269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,140,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gosia2113
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Ringeing
Osaka, Japan
Orallover4all4u
New York, United States
open4you35
Florida, United States
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
Himself483
Pennsylvania, United States
Justloooking1235
Nevada, United States
Wetfun4Us2017
Illinois, United States
AlphaGoddess333
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Jorgelikes269 50/M
WAUKESHA, Wisconsin
God am I fucking horny
Introduction
Hello. I am a married man who has been married for the last 18 years. I have a wonderful friendship with my wife as well as two wonderful , a 15 going on 16 year old boy and a 13 year old girl. My wife and I truly are the best of friends. We have many things in common. One of those is NOT sex. We have had sex three times over the last ten years. Anytime I come onto her she shies away. I am not the type to force myself on anyone unless that turns them on. Why doesn't she want me? Well its not due to the fact that she has to work, she doesn't. Or does she resent not having what she wants? No, she has anything she wants. Basically I stay with her for the . That is it. I have a lot of sexual energy that I want to give to the right woman. I want us to explore, have fun and make the most of life. I love to be nude. I used to frequent Mazo beach until Walker's DNR had to close it due to "drug use and sex". That was all bullshit and it wasn't hurting anyone. Anyone willing to walk a fucking mile to get there deserved to have their perverted desires met for a day. I am still able to go to Haulover which is an incredible place. Rooftop Resort and Trapeze are fun. It's much easier to get laid at Trapeze though. Desire in Can Cun is really fun place too. Working out is always on my mind. I love breaking a sweat. Racquetball is a favorite along with the stepper machine and jogging. I do chest, shoulders, back, biceps/triceps and legs on every other day. I am also a total foodie and love deliciousness. Sexually there isn't anything I won't do. Obviously the illegal shit is off the table and doesn't come to mind and it's unfortunate I need to mention that but whatever. Shoot me a message. I want to get to know you!

My Ideal Person No one is perfect. We deal with each other's faults.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jorgelikes269's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • WAUKESHA, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 17, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: