Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jose2109xxx 31 / M
"Looking for FWB or NSA fun"
Calhoun, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
Jose2109xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jose2109xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,602,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rebeka975
Puerto Rico, United States
Possibilities82
Missouri, United States
coloshygirl
Tennessee, United States
Secretly41
Georgia, United States
RubmyClitplease
Georgia, United States
rm_melanyaide
Baja California Norte, Mexico
ImaRareFind
Alabama, United States
Savannah_brat
Tennessee, United States
BigBooty39897
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Jose2109xxx 31/M
Calhoun, Georgia
Bored!
Introduction
Latino looking for NSA in my area or will travel. New to this site I am very discreet and will meet asap send Me a msg here then we can text to meet up For face pik must msg me if intrested in meeting up. Absolutely NO MALES!!! I'm not gay I'm looking for females only!!

My Ideal Person I love huge tits and ass, I'm up to any girl as long as they are DD free
Only lick pussy if clean or nice pussy. I'm really craving some huge tits right now

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any, don't have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting oral from a pierced tongue ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jose2109xxx's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Calhoun, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: