Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jozee85 36 / T
"Gangbang today west bloomington. Email me at AdultFriendFinder if you're interested "
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2020

To view all of
Jozee85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jozee85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,803,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ghost_Rider1989
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
lz23456
Louisiana, United States
6Loadlove9
Texas, United States
swasm
California, United States
Cranejunkie
Texas, United States
belltolls94
Colorado, United States
Kreature17
Minnesota, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Mnracer999
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Jozee85 36/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
lookkng for cock to suck!! Anyone between brooklyn Park and plymouth. Including maple grove, New hope, Crystal, Robbinsdale, Golden Valley.
Introduction
trans hetro women. Wants to get pounded deep and hard. Love bein verbally degraded and treated like a

My Ideal Person tops who aren't afraid of condoms

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gangbang is my ultimate goal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
JGL every fucking thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jozee85's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cosmetologists
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: