Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jrs9901 45 / M
"Hello there"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2020

To view all of
Jrs9901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jrs9901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,759,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livingmyway73
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MzNasty1
Florida, United States
1bawdyme
Tennessee, United States
Dvegas219
Florida, United States
topher19672
Florida, United States
europeart1976
Florida, United States
Rick4u33701
Florida, United States
_BeastlyBeauty_
Florida, United States
SecretFriend6in
Florida, United States
 
Status
Jrs9901 45/M
Winter Haven, Florida
..
Introduction
is the same πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Hey there, Texas guy in Florida here... I am a daily smoker, a light cigarette smoker (respectful about it and aware of how the smell works lol), social drinker, i prefer wine and mixed drinks, i don't drink beer. I'm becoming more of a nudist as i get older, would love to find a friend or friends with private outdoor places to play, love playing in the sun. I can sometimes host, but willing to travel within 100 miles or so on a free weekend. Peace, Love, Unity, Respect, ALWAYS

My Ideal Person Please read my profile. I spend valuable time curating this so YOU, dear reader, can understand if you should message me or not. If you ask me a question that has already been answered here, you should not expect a reply. Conversation skills are VERY important for you to have.

Putting this upfront so it's clear - I am not a top or a bottom. I'm not looking for anal either way. You can eat my ass and I'll eat yours all day long, but you're not fucking mine and I'm not fucking yours. I have an 8.5 inch suction dildo you can sit on while I fuck your face πŸ˜‰. The SINGLE EXCEPTION to this rule is with couples. I will top your husband but the mood has to be right and you guys have to be awesome people I'm comfortable with. I am also not always looking to play right now. I have kids that sometimes live with me, so this kind of thing has to be planned. Good things come to those who wait.

Things have changed with my kinks a bit, so I figured it was time for an update. I have a growing fetish for crossdressing, started with just panties but grew to lingerie, and now it's growing to dresses and heels as well...this is something I do at home in private. I live my life as a man, the crossdressing is purely sexual for me. I'm interested in meeting anyone who might find this arousing, here's what I'm looking for from each group of people who might read this. In order of most desirable to least -

Other CD's and trans - This would be ideal for me. Someone who likes dressing like me, and wants to get together to try on together and get naughty.

Women - I'd love to meet a woman who is turned on by a male in lingerie and sexy clothes. We can go shopping together and then come home and have a fashion show 😁

Couples - All hands on deck bisexual hands mouths and tongues all exploring each other. Multiple rounds, double vaginal penetration, love helping a woman suck her man off, love helping a man make his woman squirt. As I said before I will top the guy, but not the first time and after we've established our comfort zones.

Men - Don't be an asshole, have some conversation skills, understand I'm not interested in fucking you in the ass, nor you mine. You want to get together and stroke and suck each other off then let's chat.

Again, if you ask me a question that has already been answered here, I'll just delete your message. Sorry I have to put that but hardly anyone reads these.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Frottage, Lingerie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to mΓ©nage Γ  trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jrs9901's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Honey Farm Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: