Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jsparky74 47 / M
"Enjoying this site. More fun to come...."
Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2019

To view all of
Jsparky74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jsparky74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,485,212 Active Members!*
Jsparky74 47/M
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Fun, laid back. funny, love live music. Like to meet someone and see where it goes. Curious. Single straight male. Would w be nice to get to know a couple or single lady. I think things only get better as you learn and laugh with people. May lose acct access. (Nine l ate sev o for l too sev five) WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Three woman same time and viagra

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mia the porn star! She incredibly sexy and knows what she’s

View more of Jsparky74's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not applicable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: