Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jttbl1983 41 / M
"....Having a look, seeing what/who catches my eye. Free/standard members can message or IM me. Not sure if it tells you that or if I have to say it but, I said it....should I need to mention this profile is real, for the simple fact that the amount of fake profiles on here is almost disturbing"
Berlin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2017

To view all of
Jttbl1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jttbl1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,348,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roxie2422
Florida, United States
DJ697069
Maryland, United States
Lonelysweet2019
Maryland, United States
Mistyj1937
Pennsylvania, United States
tyler1521
Quebec, Canada
sexyblonde3485
Georgia, United States
candk04
Pennsylvania, United States
Openedminded76
Pennsylvania, United States
0423couple
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Jttbl1983 41/M
Berlin, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Pretty laid back and low key, introverted mostly, but can be sociable as well with the right person/people.

My Ideal Person Passive, not clingy, not crazy

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Berlin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tree climber/arborist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: