Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Juan_manuel72 34 / M
"No se que pasa... no puedo escribir por el im...Siempre que me conecto estoy en el IM"
Mi casa, País Vasco, España
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
Juan_manuel72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juan_manuel72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,350,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeylaTuBabyHot
Chiapas, Mexico
aventurhot
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
SRTYZ
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Fujoshiii
Tys, Uruguay
lauyyo
Cataluña, España
justepourvoir750
Ile de France, France
martinaa25
Catalunya, Spain
AnaSinTapujos
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
Juan_manuel72 34/M
Mi casa, País Vasco , España
Estoy al 100x100
Introduction
Muy activo sexualmente me gusta mucho dar y recibir placer, si queréis conocerme adelante no os arrepentiréis chicas 😘😘😘

My Ideal Person Tu y tu y tu también 😘

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No tengo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pilar rubio me pone burrisimo jeje

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Juan_manuel72's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Mi casa, País Vasco, España
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Si
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: