[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Juanone666 41 / M
"JH recherche à partager plaisirs sans prise de tête et dans l'hédonisme."
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juanone666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,668,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittieBoo4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
LYLIROSE2
Ile de France, France
rm_jojojay1
kampala, Uganda
BckBay_LC
Massachusetts, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
Ninfaa21
Sao Paulo, Brazil
coupledesile
Reunion, France
jolieblack2016
Aquitaine, France
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
 
Status
Juanone666 41/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Sexual Healing
Introduction
Je suis JUAN, 32a, gourmand et sans tabou, de région parisienne. J'aime le plaisir sous toutes ses formes, en recevoir, en partager et surtout en donner.

My Ideal Person Je cherches des partenaires ouvertes aux nouvelles expériences pour passer de bons moments aussi bien amicaux qu'orgasmiques : et pourquoi pas les deux ?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Juanone666's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None