Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Juice1919 60 / M
Syracuse, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
Juice1919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juice1919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
New York, United States
Juice1919 60/M
Syracuse, New York
I’m a young looking 57 yr old mature str black who is discreet private down to earth person with no drama. Im a non pushy individual. I’m college educated with a 4yr degree. I’m retired but work part time my work hrs change on a weekly bases. I m a breast man who loves sucking on breast (36dd and up are my favorites) but I’m ok with all breast sizes. I like fingering a pussy and asshole at the same time while kissing or sucking on your their breast.I’m into oral giving and receiving. I’m into anal if the lady is into it. Do you like your hair pulled or your ass smacked while being fucked doggiestyle. Don’t be shy ladies If you are married and your hubby/bf is into watching or joining in I’m ok with that but there will be no male contact. If you don’t mine your ladies playing alone I’m a very respectable guy. I do have pics and can show u some when requested.I can host

My Ideal Person I'm looking for white cpls or single white woman between the ages 20-60. who are attractive on the inside and outside. They should be down to earth discreet and private. Disease and drug free.

  • 60 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: