Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JuicyPussy1099 45 / F
"Adult Nursing. Impotent Men WELCOME as long as u are tall &masculine &love breasts and eating pussy."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JuicyPussy1099's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JuicyPussy1099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,216,716 Active Members!*
 
Status
JuicyPussy1099 45/F
Atlanta, Georgia
It’s getting cold. Time to lay up and do the nasty and chill.
Introduction
HI! Looking to meet BIG DICK MEN!!!!! Love fake nursing. If you are under 6'2 there is no reason to contact me) I Love sex! The more frequent, vocal l and nasty the better. Love role playing. I like black females ONLY! Pillow Princess ALL DAY! Into group sex (MMF,MFF), one on one, threesomes, groups and married couples. Like rough sex at times, verbal humiliation, even lovemaking. Open to LOADS. Looking for REGULAR RELATIONS. Lots of oral and I have a BREAST FETISH! Love to be sucked. Also here for edging. Like grinding with women and tongue kissing. Female must be feminine, VERY CLEAN, hwp, 5'6 to 5'10 BLACK ONLY; male must be CLEAN, 6'2 minimum and circumcised. Also like voyeurism with Bi-Men, one sucking the other off. One of which is masculine. Also like sex in public. Can't stand cigarettes.

My Ideal Person My ideal male is a married or single guy who is well hung, has an insatiable sex drive, likes to eat pussy then tongue kiss, loves breast, fake nursing and head, is circumcised, is versatile in the areas listed above and can get together on the regular. DDD is a given. I also like MASCULINE Bi men, and watching them with other men.
Impotent men with great oral skills I’m here for you too. SPOILED!!! Mostly a Pillow Princess but for the right one .....
My ideal female is in the closet, feminine, thick, has nice tits and likes them sucked for long periods of time and to suck as well, is into mutual masturbation, likes to grind, eat each others pussy and perhaps has a husband (male partner) who likes to watch, masturbate, nutt and or piss on us. (optional)

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: