Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JulieMae35 50 / T
"Nice and sexy Cross Dressor for straight masculine men."
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2017

To view all of
JulieMae35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JulieMae35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheisjustatoy
Arizona, United States
BigJay4356
Maryland, United States
RobMan_85
Pennsylvania, United States
goodfella3313
Hawaii, United States
wpb_downtowner
Florida, United States
semperfi102767
Massachusetts, United States
St0mpySteve
Maryland, United States
Savageforeva
Tennessee, United States
Cumnworship
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JulieMae35 50/T
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Introduction
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I would like to provide special attention to men who aren’t getting what they need at home. If you would like some companionship, let me know. I enjoy going to the movies, dinner or just hanging out. I enjoy giving a guy massages. If your in town for business, I can keep you company as well. I have a nice ass for you to enjoy. I like men who are masculine and muscular who like to take charge. I'm passable. feminine and sexy. Let me know if your interested. I’ll treat you real good. I enjoy wearing stockings and high heels. Standard members can contact me. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Someone who is masculine and likes to take charge. I like guys who top.

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 17, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: