Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JumpPlatinum 40 / 31 / C
"recherche femme pour plaisir a 3"
Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JumpPlatinum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,557,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pretoria, South Africa
Uusimaa, Finland
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
celibataire, Belgium
Brussel, Belgium
Namur, Belgium
Bruxelles, Belgium
Wisconsin, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
JumpPlatinum 40/C
Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale , Belgium
en laisse!!!
Recherche partenaire de jeu chaude pas timide pour plaisir partagé et bien faits et symbiose

My Ideal Person Femme Docile!!!?*

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, tout le menu!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JumpPlatinum's responses

  • 40/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: April 19, 1981 September 21, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Green