Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Just1nts2DoU 45 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2006

To view all of
Just1nts2DoU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just1nts2DoU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,616,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckcumfilledc2
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
couple4fun246
Kansas, United States
Latnkc
Missouri, United States
HighTide1964
Missouri, United States
kccocksckr
Kansas, United States
Tresub
Missouri, United States
KCguy_64112
Missouri, United States
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Just1nts2DoU 45/M
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Introduction
Funny,Charming, 40 male, athletic, tall, blue eyes, dark hair. Enjoys athletic activities and the outdoors. Am very generous, caring, and respectful so you will be treated right. I am looking to have fun with someone. Here to meet FWB / NSA Not really looking for LTR at this time.

My Ideal Person Seeking man, woman, couples (M/W or M/M) (30-50) for incredible sex. Would love to hear your fantasy and see what we can do to make it come true.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, YES, CandleBox, Lenny Kravitz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston, all night sex fest. She is very hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Just1nts2DoU's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None