Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Just4pokin 39 / 40 / C
"Lets play! Couples and females welcome."
Clarksville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2016

To view all of
Just4pokin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just4pokin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,709,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vatedlove69
Online NOW!
California, United States
tatygostosaa83
Sao Paulo, Brazil
northoccouple78
Nevada, United States
Frkycpl909
California, United States
youngwildfreelov
California, United States
playnow_69
Wisconsin, United States
LAspankingcpl
California, United States
PENE_MONROE
California, United States
canuckR1
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Just4pokin 39/C
Clarksville, Arkansas
Introduction
Mr and Mrs O. Seeking a couple or woman for fun nights. Willing to try new expierences. We enjoy meeting new friends. Sharing drinks and good laughs among other things.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or females or select males to hang out with and have some fun. Single males with beards to the front.
If you're a busy couple looking to relieve some stress. Well? Thats a huge turn on for us. We know you're out there. We are speaking to more and more of you. So if you got a sexy mom or dad bod and you like to laugh a lot. Then guess what? We already have something in common.lol Thanks for looking at our profile. Drop us message and lets see what kind of mischief we can get in to.

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1983 November 18, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: N/A Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None