Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Justcallmevee 38 / T
"Hi I'm 37. Just moved to aurora. Hoping to find a dominant woman or couple to play."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2019

To view all of
Justcallmevee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justcallmevee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,016,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
EXAF4XXX
Colorado, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Kylehofer
Colorado, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
steven29999
South Carolina, United States
RomanticWarriorl
New Jersey, United States
marysmoist
Pennsylvania, United States
xesallways
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Justcallmevee 38/T
Aurora, Colorado
happy friday!!
Introduction
I work alot but still can't afford to buy a membership. If you put an EMAIL at the beginning of your message to me I can get back to you. i dont use kik

My Ideal Person is open, communicative and trusting. preferably secure with themselves and hardworking. i would like to be with a woman or a couple that is dominant and knows what they want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles, nin, logic, eminem, pink floyd, led zepplin, and
more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, trust, communication and teamwork

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
alot of them. i like to imagine tattoo"d rappers!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Justcallmevee's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: