Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Justforthefunz 25 / M
"Looking for good, clean fun"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 9, 2018

To view all of
Justforthefunz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justforthefunz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,401,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Justforthefunz 25/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Ask for or w/app Reserved, laid back guy who is looking to find similar people for hot fun I'm up for finding new friends with the chance of having an ongoing relationship whether it be a fwb or the third(or more) to a couple ONS are on the table too but since we gotta start somewhere but i'd hope we keep in contact after for more fun later down the line.

My Ideal Person I'd love a reply back from anyone i message, even if its just to chat and say you'd rather not meet based on what you are looking for. I get everyone wants to have fun here so it's best if we are all as transparent as possible.

Not single guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justforthefunz's responses

  • 25 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None