Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Justussmile 45 / 33 / C
"Just using this page to :"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2017

To view all of
Justussmile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justussmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,724,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nyarose
Delaware, United States
KittysHeroin1
Maryland, United States
mrsNyree
Maryland, United States
subfemale74
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Justussmile 45/C
Salisbury, Maryland
Introduction
We are a couple looking to spice things up. Looking for a freaky lady to joing us either one time only or casual not picky just as long as she knows this is nsa. If we feel you are more interested in one of us and not so much into a 3sum we will stop communication. All video and pictures shared or posted are not available to be used on any other freak

My Ideal Person Must be a freak. Be attracted to both men and women. Needs to be honest and real person. If you have no intentions on meeting do not waste our time. If you dont suck dick or eat pussy move on we are not the couple for you. This person needs to enjoy the kinky things in life. The freakier the better. Someone who can satisfy our sexual desires and hopefully she'll keep coming and cumming back for more

Information
  • 45/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1978 May 19, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Black
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either