Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Justwrite4Now 78 / M
"Casual fun and play, mutual attraction/satifaction!"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2018

To view all of
Justwrite4Now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justwrite4Now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,204,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
djackso1
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Okieangel1227_77
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
babydoll_39
Colorado, United States
peggiecougar
Ontario, Canada
luverly4u69
Colorado, United States
Katllo
New Mexico, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
Cockjockey2013
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Justwrite4Now 78/M
Littleton, Colorado
Standard members can see my profile
Introduction
Retired, enjoying it, need some intimate attention I'm not getting on the home front anymore. Looking for someone possibly in the same situation...or not.."-) Still active in very good shape, exercise three times a week.

My Ideal Person Someone easy going, happy, fun to be with possibly in need of some tender loving care that they're not getting quite enough of at the moment. Nothing too kinky, but all things open for discussion and up for mutual consent.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to try a some sometime, ladies and myself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justwrite4Now's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: