Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jwelch696942 41 / 39 / C
"Looking for couples to play with"
Cleveland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 21, 2015

To view all of
Jwelch696942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jwelch696942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Jwelch696942 41/C
Cleveland, Texas
We cannot wait for summer to get here. Time to get back to our favorite hangout, Emerald Lake Nudist Resort. Everything is more fun naked.
I think we are just looking to have a really good time. We are looking for Couples for Full Swap. We can totally just hang out and have some laughs even if you are not into us or vice versa. We love making new friends! We have been married 20 years. Super happy Super secure. Its all fun AND no one is looking to make a switch or for anything to happen without the others knowledge (I know its a thing for some being a secret tryst, side piece, whatever term you like, and we may say yes...but then we will tell the other just laying it out there). We are both HWP and Clean, super fun conversationalists...mediocre pool players and a ton of fun. And if you just want to hang out we love making new friends even of the non sexual type. Chemistry is key lol. We are attracted to a very wide variety of women with different body types, ethnicities, ages, and life styles so as long as you are confident in being you and are rocking what you got in the way you want to please email us with a picture if interested. Personality, Chemistry, and Sexual Attraction are really important to us when we look for new friends and they are all connected. So , we would for sure want to get to know you first before we make any plans to take things further. No single men! You can reach us on kik same as our screen name. Feel free too send a pic also please and again no single men.

My Ideal Person People who know how to laugh and not take life so seriously, are just looking for people to have a good time with. Our attraction to women is based on beauty as well as personality and sexual appetitite. Guys you just have to be fun and full of charm. That's super important for the wife.

No DIVAS we don't want someone looking to be the main focus of the group and no one waiting to be told what to do or standing on the sidelines. This is about having fun together and people who can keep up with our sense of humor and dirty minds equally are perfect. No single men!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to write

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jwelch696942's responses

  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, ask
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 24, 1980 December 12, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask ask
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None