Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jwerts24 40 / 38 / C
"Enjoy sharing her and myself playing together and separate with other couples or females. "
Newberry, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2022

To view all of
Jwerts24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jwerts24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flirtysccouple
South Carolina, United States
Smiths212
South Carolina, United States
Green30eyes10
South Carolina, United States
pwrgscple
Colorado, United States
YoungCountry1996
South Carolina, United States
backfmore
South Carolina, United States
SLWinsAndCrow
South Carolina, United States
Sailaway_for_fun
South Carolina, United States
Ddixon1970
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jwerts24 40/C
Newberry, South Carolina
Introduction
She enjoys pleasing others while I enjoy seeing her with someone else We are drug and disease free. We are wanting to explore and meet friends and see what happens. We have been married 20 years and are happily married and just want to explore and expand our fun time. We are looking for both of us. If you only want one or the other of us move along and don’t waste our time. If you want to play games and act as a then move along as well. Don’t know why we have to say this as everyone is adults here but apparently not mature. We don’t want to date you just go out for dinner and then have fun. If you’re to immature for that then move along. Not interested in single males at all. If we contact you that would be different. Have a great day.

My Ideal Person Couples who are wanting to be friends and have fun. No single males. Thanks

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newberry, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1983 March 28, 1985
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D