[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
JymmeD1776 35 / M
"Everyone like to have fun on every daring Adventure"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2021

To view all of
JymmeD1776's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JymmeD1776's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,056,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KAT6955
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DFchick
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
HarleygetzD
Illinois, United States
Fionasquirts
Texas, United States
Meyetrinity
Texas, United States
Slutdesires
Texas, United States
BlowYaMind99
Mississippi, United States
Pielmorena12
Oklahoma, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
JymmeD1776 35/M
Austin, Texas
Have A Humpatastic Day
Introduction
I am a cool minded person , I love being straight forward in my activities with people I want you to know that i am a very honest, humble,....... passionate, sense of honor, romantic, down to heart, kind, God fearing, understanding, loving and a very caring gentleman

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I like honest people, I like being down to earth, I love being truthful in all my deeds ,speech and i people fulfilling there words i got my words to be honors as well

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JymmeD1776's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: