Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KALL153 47 / F
" gusta???"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KALL153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KALL153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Veracruz, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Tlaxcala, Mexico
KALL153 47/F
MORELOS, Morelos , Mexico
Suelo ser un poco timida al principio, pero despues no hay inhibisiones, me encanta el cine, un buen cafe y un a buena es en la .... gusta dejar las cosas fluir y si pasan es por que asi debia ser y si no, sin broncas...:)

My Ideal Person gustan las personas altas, e inteligentes....o simplemente que sean divertidas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No me gusta desear lo q no puede ser...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KALL153's responses

  • 47 / female
  • MORELOS, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 30, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: