Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KAMPaula 56 / T
"Hi Everyone . No points to talk Was lovely to talk to everyone hear. If you want to chat with me you have to donate 15 points so I can. Sorry folks. "
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2015

To view all of
KAMPaula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KAMPaula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,053,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dannyboyhbk5665
New York, United States
Funwithcock13
New York, United States
SexyRob343
Florida, United States
Philnyguy
Florida, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
inpantys60
Idaho, United States
clicker053
New York, United States
Johnyboy969
New York, United States
Nsh1980
Ohio, United States
 
Status
KAMPaula 56/T
Buffalo, New York
It seems that that you cant answer messages any more if you are a standard member. I'm usually on in the evenings on the IM here!!!
Introduction
Ive been in the closet for awhile now . Now I am looking for a few people to help me break out of the closet!!! My biggest problem is I live at home..I take care of my 85 year old mother. Who is just about deaf

My Ideal Person just want someone to make me feel good and for me to make them feel good!!! Open to most ideas!! I am not that kinky though!!May change my mind if the mood is right between the both of us !!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KAMPaula's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 26, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: REtired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: