Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KD8086 37 / 43 / C
"Looking for fun couples that we can have a good time with in and out of the bedroom. "
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 31, 2018

To view all of
KD8086's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KD8086's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,676,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
KD8086 37/C
Concord, North Carolina
Happy couple looking for another couple that would like to explore and have fun with us. We want to be friends first and see what happens from there. She is bi-curious and loves attention when playing. He enjoys seeing her pleasured. We are not interested in cheaters or any drama. Able to meet during the week and/or on the weekend when he is not traveling for work.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She just wants to be ravaged and experience pure sexual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of KD8086's responses

  • 37/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 12, 1986 April 20, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None