Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KIMALICIOUS 41 / F
"Only looking for one guy"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 22, 2015

To view all of
KIMALICIOUS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KIMALICIOUS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,375,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adventuresome007
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
George19511
Texas, United States
BOBBY4JUICIE
Texas, United States
eulner
Texas, United States
tbassett69
Texas, United States
that_dude001
Texas, United States
Irvingfriend
Texas, United States
Beasty185
Texas, United States
hola1448
Texas, United States
 
Status
KIMALICIOUS 41/F
Mesquite, Texas
Introduction
looking for someone who is very laid back, cool. Someone who I can deal with on a regular basis.I will take my time getting to see if we have a vibe and if we are a good fit.,. I am seeking a cookie monster if u know what I mean.Thats all I need.No penetration.Im also a squirter. If you're ok with that, feel free to leave a message

My Ideal Person Someone of any race. A man who only deals with me sexually and vice versa. If not, please keep it moving to the next. I'm disease free and want to stay that way. I love a confident man with a strong backbone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KIMALICIOUS's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Csr
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: