Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KIRENsharma 35 / 31 / C
"we r genune married young cpl here"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 23, 2016

To view all of
KIRENsharma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KIRENsharma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,832,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sanjeev2707
Delhi, India
deepak_love2014
Gujarat, India
rohit2933
Delhi, India
Sexydate28
Delhi, India
lieinginsideu
Delhi, India
He19878
Alberta, Canada
bignicktx
Texas, United States
wakawaka737
Maharashtra, India
Modern_hotcouple
West Bengal, India
 
Status
KIRENsharma 35/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
send ur watsapp no. on IM i reply u directly on watssppon if anyone like real meet or full face cam sex with dirty talks
Introduction
good loocking genune young married cpl here ,we looking for slected single good guys for 1 on 1 fun on fwb for short time , place we have with fully privacy.........we like only real fun meetings so plzzzzz timepassers or fake ppl dont disturb us......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of KIRENsharma's responses

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1986 March 29, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 157-160 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: enjoy life enjoy life
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None