Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KIRENsharma 35 / 31 / C
"we r genune married cpl here.............both working in AIRLINES"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 23, 2016

To view all of
KIRENsharma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KIRENsharma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
KIRENsharma 35/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
full face nude paid cam sex / short real meet in delhi place mine & full night in another city if ppl host
Introduction
good loocking genune young married cpl here , both working in AIRLINES . we looking for married cpls for swap & slected singles with threesum fun on fwb for 1 shot , no anal . place we have with fully privacy.........we like only real fun meetings so plzzzzz timepassers or fake ppl dont disturb us......

My Ideal Person good loocking sexy guys for longterm f.ship/fun ( age no bar )

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of KIRENsharma's responses

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1986 March 29, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 157-160 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: enjoy life enjoy life
Race: Native American Native American
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None