Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2005

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KNOCKONEOFF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,926,280 Active Members!*
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Who needs FWB ongoing
I am looking for a lady or ladies for some fun loving sexual encounters. Couples for 3 some or groups would be great as well. Not looking for any relationships right now. Just looking for the sexual aspect, friendships and maybe a few drinks. Must be discreet and D/D free clean and can host or alternative arraingements for meeting. If you are looking for the same with no attachments then email me and we can get hooked up. This can be an ongoing thing for sexual pleasure and fun. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I like all types of women young or well aged large or small short or tall. Need to enjoy some fun times. Looking for clean women or couples to have some ongoing fun. I like receiving good oral. Would join a couple looking for a 3rd male. I'm open to new thing. If you need me to join your group for sex let me know. Lets start the adventure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too Many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not Sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KNOCKONEOFF's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: