Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KSMUV313 39 / M
"Fun and Finally Free.. Wanna talk msg me. Don't be shy. If you'd like to see more pictures ask me. We are here to meet new ppl so if you find that you'd like to get to know me feel free to send a msg. I won't bite unless you ask."
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2017

To view all of
KSMUV313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KSMUV313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugardeb
Michigan, United States
botanigirl
Michigan, United States
Poppypearl
Michigan, United States
Mekabum
Michigan, United States
nastysaralove
Michigan, United States
DetroitMILF
Utah, United States
WetAndCuriousOne
Michigan, United States
1ahnarose
Michigan, United States
bbcluvr809
Michigan, United States
 
Status
KSMUV313 39/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
Since I am recently divorced after 13 yrs, I am not looking for anything serious at the moment. I prefer older women with a passion for having a great time and mature conversation. If it we hit it off who knows where we could up by the end the night.

My Ideal Person Mature women who are looking for NSA sexual encounters. Someone who wants to be satisfied and who can satisfy me. I enjoy submissive women.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur/Real estate
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: