Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KSee1001 55 / M
"Come and get to know me"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2007

To view all of
KSee1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KSee1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,258,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amy_Lin
California, United States
hunnypot037
Wisconsin, United States
BlueRazz77
Texas, United States
Easyhoe
Wisconsin, United States
prettywings72
North Carolina, United States
Fantasyhoe69
Wisconsin, United States
moundsville74
Wisconsin, United States
blkbbw4u2007
Indiana, United States
lfbbclover
Florida, United States
 
Status
KSee1001 55/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Looking for someone warm on a cold night.
Introduction
Who am I? I am made up of a group of contradictions, that when viewed alone might seem odd, but in the whole scheme of things make me who I am. After all, I am a libra. I enjoy sports, but if I don't watch any sports all weekend, I don't feel as though I've missed anything. I enjoy playing sports more than watching. I am athletic, but not to a fault. I have an athletic build, but I haven't gone to the extreme of the washboard stomach. I'd like to get there, but there are just too many other things in life to enjoy than spending my evenings in a gym. I enjoy running and swimming. I like the theater and I enjoy movies. I like both action/adventure movies and some of the emotional "chick" flicks. I may get misty at a movie, but you won't see me cry. I love to read. I will read just about anything. Fiction, non-fiction, literature or even technical if it interests me. I like confident women. Women that are comfortable with who they are. I like different body types from the athletic to the "little extra padding" and maybe the large if it is the right woman. As I said above, I am many things that make up me. So talk to me and let me know who you are. Who knows, we may find that we like the same things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our eyes meet as we enter the movie theatre and in an instant
a connection is made. We've never met, but I like what
I see. I get my popcorn and soda and head to see my movie it's
an movie that's been out for awhile and it's early
in the day, but she is all I can think about. I get in the small
theatre, but is no one inside. I go all the way to the back
and sit down wondering what movie she was going to see. Just
then, she enters and she sees me in the back. She smiles as
she walks up the stairs to me, I get a little excited. But
she turns into the row before the row I'm in and sits
right in front of me. I lean over and invite her to sit with
me. She smiles and accepts. We exchange a little small talk
until the previews start. My leg casually brushes her thigh.
She reaches over and places her hand on my thigh and begins
to slowly rubbing my inner thigh. I reach over and slide
my hand along her thigh and up her skirt. I find that she isn't
wearing any panties. She unzips my shorts while I play between
her legs. She bends over and starts giving me a blow job.
Her pussy is nice and wet. I pull her over to me so she can sit
on my lap, but first I bend her over the seat in front of me
so I can lick that wet pussy. I slide my shorts down and she
slides down on my dick. She begins to rotate and gyrate her
hips bringing us both pleasure while I rub her clit from
behind until we both come. After she comes, we sits on my
lap and rests a bit while we watch the movie. We play with
each other for the remainder of the movie. As the movie ends,
we make a date for next week.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KSee1001's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: