Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KWJ0719 50 / M
"Let's have some fun."
NOVA, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2016

To view all of
KWJ0719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KWJ0719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
District of Columbia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
KWJ0719 50/M
NOVA, Virginia
I am busy, successful professional and my free time is at a premium, although random spontaneous hookups are not an option nor do they interest me. I don't want to just jump into bed right away, talking first and being attracted to each other is an absolute must.

My Ideal Person Searching for a FWB who is intelligent, witty, values discretion that knows what she wants and is not afraid to tell me how she wants it.

I do not have an ideal, I absolutely love women, your age is unimportant. Whether you are older or younger makes no difference. What's most important is that you are confident in who you are. And of course sexy, funny and a little (or maybe a lot) kinky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of KWJ0719's responses

  • 50 / male
  • NOVA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green