Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KYKatie 43 / F
"biker rider"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
KYKatie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KYKatie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Cristovao911
California, United States
mruncut6
Illinois, United States
1forfun22000
Minnesota, United States
OzEmerald
Arizona, United States
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
Heavenly9838
Indiana, United States
Safeplace2play
Arizona, United States
dontblonelyagain
Arizona, United States
 
Status
KYKatie 43/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I'm 35 with a cute little body , Looking for older men to use Me for hot sweaty sex . I am not a biker chick and don't ride a bike but I do ride bikers .

My Ideal Person Rugged and tough, a real man .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting caught by a bunch of people while being stuffed
full of hard cock in my mouth , pussy and ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tommy Lee Jones He's rugged and mean looking . Looks
like a guy I've been fucking for awhile .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KYKatie's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: