Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
K__19 34 / M
"Lockdown means online fun for now."
Dublin, London, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 20, 2019

To view all of
K__19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view K__19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,480,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lsabomb
Cork County, Ireland
classberry
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Mich30x
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
flutterby1313
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Vanesha_
Antioquia, Colombia
thegoodlife768
New Brunswick, Canada
Beebeeyodaxx
Bristol, United Kingdom
Oliviap87pt
New York, United States
dramallama69
New York, United States
 
Status
K__19 34/M
Dublin, London , Ireland
Some Cowgirl/Reverse Cowgirl to start the weekend anyone?
Introduction
Easy going guy just looking for fun discreet meets with females only. Either FWB, NSA or one time fun. Unfortunately online for now but once restrictions ease One on One meets for some hot fun. I don't mind and enjoy online fun given the current situation but would rather have real time meets in the future. Distance isn't a major problem as I enjoy weekend trips away.. so if they are dirty weekends away then all the better x Im very private and very discreet and would request same. If you want to know anything else and get to know me for meets then drop me a message and willing to answer any question you may have. WARNING ANY institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants same as me and doesnt take themselves or life too seriously

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of K__19's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Dublin, London, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1986
Hometown: Dublin, , Ireland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: